New Dance Mix MP3

Here’s a new mix for your listening pleasure. There were some mistakes so I did some post-processing to remove them as best I could. But for the most part, it is a live mix.
Click to stream & play, right-click to save and download for your iPod.
StatiKEffecK Mix 01/2010 (55 MB)

  1. Triclops
  2. yaya
  3. lovegame
  4. piece of me
  5. halo
  6. evacuate the dancefloor
  7. in the air
  8. let me think about it
  9. hometown glory
  10. i will be here
  11. infinity 2008
  12. poker face